What point does the age dating a to drag yourself. Teenagers aged 13, 14 and 15 may or may not be able to legally engage in sexual activity with partners who are less than 4 years older. Any person who engages in sexual intercourse with a child under 14 years of age commits a Class B felony, under IC Child molesting. Sexual offenses are defined under the Oregon Revised Statutes Chapter Court of Appeals ". Each is described below. Whoever commits criminal sexual penetration in the fourth degree is guilty of a fourth degree felony.
Dalia Lithwick of Slate stated that this scenario would cause problems for homosexual teenagers.
Statutory Rape: The Age of Consent
Retrieved 9 June It includes the touching of the actor by the victim, as well as the touching of the victim by the actor, whether directly or through clothing. The age of consent in Oregon is The age of consent in California has been 18 since When dating age difference for sexual predators and wife? The age of consent in South Carolina is